Mobile? Login now to www.Avonchamber.org using any internet enabled phone!
Live chat service by ChamberLivePRO

Avon Community Heritage Festival

    

September 28, 2013

Celebrate the past, present and future of the Avon community at the the Annual Avon Community Heritage Festival held the last Saturday of September each year at the Washington Township Park. Like us on Facebook!
Any questions or inquiries call 317.272.2155
Schedule for the 2013 Heritage Festival

 

10:00 - Parade
11:00 - Activities and Booths Open
       Rage Athletics
11:30 - Pet Parade
12:30 - Avon Aerial Orioles
1:00 - AHS Dance Team
      Pony Rides Open
1:15 - Tractor Pull
2:15 - Town vs. Township Annual Ping Pong Tournament
3:30 - R&R Music / Open Ping Pong Tournament
4:30 - Flip Zone

5:30 - Sonrise studios
6:00 - Interact Art Demonstration by Melissa Cain - Inspired Images Indy
7:00 - Talent Show
8:30 - The Biz
Dusk – Fireworks

For any of the Exibitor applications please complete the most appropriate application below and send to the Avon Chamber of Commerce, 8244 E. Hwy 36 #140 Avon, IN 46123 email to

 

info@avonchamber.org or fax 317-272-7217

Exibitor Craft Application
Exibitor Not-For-Profit Application
Exibitor Democracy Row Application
Exibitor Business Application




Regarding:
Food Vendors please contact Doug Elmore
Talent Show, please contact  Dave Hatfield
Parade, please contact Karie Sinclair

The The Heritage Festival is run by a committee of volunteers. In order to BEST answer your questions, please consult the 2013 Festival Board Contact List for the correct person pertaining to your question. As these are volunteers, they will get your questions answered as quickly and efficiently as possible.

 2013 Avon Community Heritage Festival Contact List:

Doug Waterfield
: 317-745-8423, djw@iquest.net
Doug Elmore: 317-469-5854, elmore.doug@gmail.com
Melissa Luebbert: melissa.luebbert@tradesmeninternational.com
Brock Bowsher: 317-544-6000 ext 6014, bjbowsher@avon-schools.org
Dave Hatfield:dave@harmonyofavon.com
Brock Ridgway: bridgway@eagleridgecivil.com
Nikki Shriner: nikshriner@yahoo.com
Chris Shuler: 317-684-1000, csclient@aol.com
Karie Sinclair: ksinclair76@att.net
Dan Smith: 317-272-2155, djsmith@avonfd.org
Virgil Underwood: 317-271-1956, virgil.underwood@53.com